Oklahoma State University - Tulsa
Oklahoma State University - Tulsa

News Alert:

Business Affairs - Contact Us

Contact Us

Assistant Vice President of Business Affairs, OSU in Tulsa
Kevin Holmes, C.P.M.
kevin.holmes@okstate.edu
Phone: 918-594-8342
Fax: 918-594-8552

Business Affairs Specialist
Charyl Turner
charyl.turner@okstate.edu
918-594-8301

Accounting Services

For general accounting questions, email tulacct@okstate.edu.

Business Affairs Supervisor
Christina Barnaby
christina.barnaby@okstate.edu
918- 594-8243

Business Affairs Coordinator
Cindy Clark
cindy.clark@okstate.edu or call (918)
918- 594-8346

Business Affairs Specialist
Kathye Watson
kathye.watson@okstate.edu
918-594-8180

Business Affairs Coordinator
Liz Davis
elizabeth.davis10@okstate.edu
918-594-8329

Auxiliary Services

Business Affairs Supervisor
Wanda Rountree
wanda.rountree@okstate.edu
918-594-8443

Lead Business Affairs Representative
Loretta Smart
loretta.smart@okstate.edu
918-561-8444

Business Affairs Representative
Donna Leming
donna.leming@okstate.edu
918-561-8225

Business Affairs Representative
Nancy Hammons
nancy.hammons@okstate.edu
918-594-8253

Bursar Services

Business Affairs Supervisor
Denise Ware
denise.ware10@okstate.edu
918-594-8320

Customer Service Representative
Rebecca Hutton
rebecca.hutton@okstate.edu
918-594-8320

Customer Service Representative
Teri Roberts
teri.roberts@okstate.edu
918-594-8497

Purchasing

Business Affairs Coordinator
Brandi Brown
brandi.brown@okstate.edu
918-594-8330

Business Affairs Coordinator
Scott Dipboye
scott.dipboye@okstate.edu
918-594-8204

OSU-Tulsa on Facebook OSU-Tulsa on Twitter OSU-Tulsa on Foursquare OSU-Tulsa on You Tube