Oklahoma State University - Tulsa
Oklahoma State University - Tulsa

News Alert:

Budget and Finance - Contact Us

Contact Us

Assistant Vice President of Budget and Finance, OSU in Tulsa
Kevin Holmes, C.P.M.
kevin.holmes@okstate.edu
Phone: 918-594-8342
Fax: 918-594-8552

Budget and Finance Specialist
Charyl Turner
charyl.turner@okstate.edu
918-594-8301

Accounting Services

For general accounting questions, email tulacct@okstate.edu.

Budget and Finance Supervisor
Christina Barnaby
christina.barnaby@okstate.edu
918- 594-8243

Budget and Finance Coordinator
Cindy Clark
cindy.clark@okstate.edu or call (918)
918- 594-8346

Budget and Finance Specialist
Kathye Watson
kathye.watson@okstate.edu
918-594-8180

Budget and Finance Coordinator
Liz Davis
elizabeth.davis10@okstate.edu
918-594-8329

Auxiliary Services

Budget and Finance Supervisor
Wanda Rountree
wanda.rountree@okstate.edu
918-594-8443

Lead Budget and Finance Representative
Loretta Smart
loretta.smart@okstate.edu
918-561-8444

Budget and Finance Representative
Donna Leming
donna.leming@okstate.edu
918-561-8225

Budget and Finance Representative
Nancy Hammons
nancy.hammons@okstate.edu
918-594-8253

Bursar Services

Budget and Finance Supervisor
Denise Ware
denise.ware10@okstate.edu
918-594-8320

Customer Service Representative
Rebecca Hutton
rebecca.hutton@okstate.edu
918-594-8320

Customer Service Representative
Teri Roberts
teri.roberts@okstate.edu
918-594-8497

Purchasing

Budget and Finance Supervisor
Brandi Brown
brandi.brown@okstate.edu
918-594-8330

Budget and Finance Coordinator
918-594-8204

OSU-Tulsa on Facebook OSU-Tulsa on Twitter OSU-Tulsa on Foursquare OSU-Tulsa on You Tube