Oklahoma State University - Tulsa
Oklahoma State University - Tulsa

News Alert:

Contact Prospective Student Services Staff

Contact OSU-Tulsa Prospective Student Services

If you are considering pursuing your undergraduate degree at OSU-Tulsa, please contact us for answers to your questions.

Location

Mailing Address

OSU-Tulsa Prospective Student and Advising Services
700 N. Greenwood Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74106-0700

Location OSU-Tulsa
North Hall 130
view campus map


Prospective Student and advising Services Staff

Susan Tolbart
Director, Academic Services and Recruitment
918-594-8313
susan.tolbart@okstate.edu

Priscilla Boegh
Academic Counselor
College of Education and College of Human Sciences
918-594-8393
priscilla.boegh@okstate.edu

Alicia Buxton
Academic Counselor
Spears School of Business
918-594-8111
alicia.buxton@okstate.edu

Isaac Hiriart
Academic Counselor
College of Education and College of Human Sciences
918-594-8430
isaac.hiriart@okstate.edu

Scott King
Prospective Student Counselor
918-594-8270
scott.king@okstate.edu

Ron Knight
Academic Counselor
College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology
918-594-8582
ronald.knight@okstate.edu

Jerry Moore
Program Specialist
918-594-8227
jerry.moore@okstate.edu

Beverly Morris
Academic Counselor
Spears School of Business
918-594-8574
beverly.morris@okstate.edu

Amber Mullins
Program Specialist
918-594-8351
amber.mullins@okstate.edu

Angel Ray
Academic Counselor
College of Arts and Sciences
918-594-8119
bangel@okstate.edu

Kelley Smallwood
Academic Counselor
Spears School of Business
918-594-8482
kelley.smallwood@okstate.edu

Allison Tifft
Academic Counselor
College of Arts and Sciences
918-594-8476
allison.tifft@okstate.edu

Sarah Vizza
Academic Counselor
Spears School of Business
918-594-8294
sarah.vizza@okstate.edu

Graduate Student Services Center

918-594-8445
osutgssc@okstate.edu
http://www.osu-tulsa.okstate.edu/gradservices/

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

918-594-8020
800-277-8228 x8020
tulsa.admissions@okstate.edu

Contact

OSU-Tulsa Prospective Student and Advising Services

North Hall 130
918-594-8355
918-594-8271
800-277-8228 x8355
tulsa.info@okstate.edu
tulsa.advising@okstate.edu


Graduate Student Services Center

Main Hall 1101
918-594-8445
osutgssc@okstate.edu

Hours

    Monday Thursday
    8 a.m.-6 p.m

    Friday
    8 a.m.-5 p.m.

OSU-Tulsa Advisement at TCC Contacts

  • TCC Metro
    1st Floor Academic Building
    918-595-8017
  • TCC Northeast
    Student Center 2617
    918-595-8442
  • TCC Southeast
    Building 2, Room 2203
    918-595-8656
OSU-Tulsa on Facebook OSU-Tulsa on Twitter OSU-Tulsa on Foursquare OSU-Tulsa on You Tube