Oklahoma State University - Tulsa
Oklahoma State University - Tulsa

News Alert:

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Singh

Raj N. Singh, Sc.D. 
Williams Companies Distinguished Chair Professor 
Head, School of Materials Science and Engineering
Director, Energy Technologies Program 

HRC 200
918-594-8650
rajns@okstate.edu

Singh

Raman P. Singh, Ph.D.
C. F. Colcord Chair Professor
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

HRC 247
918-594-8155
raman.singh@okstate.edu

Vaidyanathan

Ranji Vaidyanathan, Ph.D.
Varnadow Chair Professor
School of Materials Science and Engineering

HRC 209
918-594-8645
vaidyan@okstate.edu

Hanan

Jay Hanan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

HRC 208
918-594-8238
jay.hanan@okstate.edu

 

James Smay, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
School of Materials Science and Engineering

HRC 120
918-594-8663
jim.smay@okstate.edu

Sallam

Khaled A. Sallam, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

HRC 225
918-594-8436
khaled.sallam@okstate.edu

Singh

Pankaj Sarin, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
School of Materials Science and Engineering

HRC 202
918-594-8611
pankaj.sarin@okstate.edu

Wang

Shuodao Wang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

HRC 103
918-594-8381
shuodao.wang@okstate.edu

Pankaj Sarin, Ph.D.

Nirmal Govindaraju, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
School of Materials Science and Engineering

HRC-224
918-594-8627
nirmal.govindaraju@okstate.edu

Staff

Lu

Feng Lu, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Advanced Materials Characterization Center (Core Labs)
School of Materials Science and Engineering and Helmerich Research Center

HRC 126
918-594-8638
feng.lu@okstate.edu

Carpenter

Zachary Carpenter
Research Engineer
Advanced Materials Characterization Center (Core Labs)
Helmerich Research Center

HRC 104
918-594-8607
zach.carpenter@okstate.edu

Kacergis

Julia Kacergis
Academic Assistant
School of Materials Science and Engineering

HRC 241
918-594-8339
julia.kacergis@okstate.edu

OSU-Tulsa on Facebook OSU-Tulsa on Twitter OSU-Tulsa on Foursquare OSU-Tulsa on You Tube