Oklahoma State University - Tulsa
Oklahoma State University - Tulsa

News Alert:

School of Materials Science and Engineering Faculty and Staff

Core Faculty

Singh

Raj N. Singh, Sc.D. 
Williams Companies Distinguished Chair Professor 
Head, School of Materials Science and Engineering
Director, Energy Technologies Program 

HRC 200
918-594-8650
rajns@okstate.edu

Singh

Pankaj Sarin, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
School of Materials Science and Engineering

HRC-202
918-594-8611
pankaj.sarin@okstate.edu

Tayebi

Lobat Tayabi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
School of Materials Science and Engineering

HRC 218
918-594-8634
lobat.tayebi@okstate.edu

Tikalsky

Paul J. Tikalsky, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering

ATRC-201, OSU Stillwater
405-744-5140
deantikalsk@okstate.edu

Vaidyanathan

Ranji Vaidyanathan, Ph.D.
Varnadow Chair Professor
School of Materials Science and Engineering

HRC-209
918-594-8645
vaidyan@okstate.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Hanan

Jay Hanan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

HRC 208
918-594-8238
jay.hanan@okstate.edu

Sallam

Khaled A. Sallam, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

HRC 122
918-594-8436
khaled.sallam@okstate.edu

Singh

Raman P. Singh, Ph.D.
C. F. Colcord Chair Professor
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

HRC 216
918-594-8155
raman.singh@okstate.edu

Vashaee

Daryoosh Vashaee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

HRC 203
918-594-8017
daryoosh.vashaee@okstate.edu

Staff

Kacergis

Julia Kacergis
Academic Assistant
School of Materials Science and Engineering

HRC 241
918-594-8339
julia.kacergis@okstate.edu

Carpenter

Zachary Carpenter
Research Engineer
Advanced Materials Characterization Center (Core Labs)
School of Materials Science and Engineering and Helmerich Research Center

HRC 104
918-606-3297
zach.carpenter@okstate.edu

OSU-Tulsa on Facebook OSU-Tulsa on Twitter OSU-Tulsa on Foursquare OSU-Tulsa on You Tube